June 30th / 8PM (EST) / 5PM (PST)

KEELER UNIVERSITY ONLINE EVENT

KEELER VIRTUAL EXPO WITH OUR FRIENDS AT:

Learn how Keeler is helping you & your patients during this pandemic

WHEN

JUNE 30, 2020

8PM TO 9:30PM (EST) // 5PM TO 6:30PM (PST)

WHERE

KEELER UNIVERSITY ONLINE EVENT

(VIA CLICKMEETING & ZOOM)

ABOUT THE EVENT

Keeler University is inviting doctors and technicians to another virtual expo in collaboration with Advancing Eyecare! You will learn how Keeler can assist you with PPE products and equipment to help keep your practice safe and healthy for you and your patients. Learn more about our speakers below along with the virtual expo schedule. 

GUEST SPEAKER

JOE SABEL

Vice President & General Manager at Advancing Eyecare

Joe Sabel has been in the eyecare space for over a dozen years, starting his career with Essilor as a brand rep for the state of WI.
Eight years ago, he transitioned his career over to instruments and moved into management for Walman Instruments, and later advancing further with Lombart Instrument as a Regional Vice President to now Vice President and General Manager of the Core Products Division of Advancing Eyecare.
 Joe is ABO Certified as well as a Credentialed Speaker for Technical Presentations for the American Board of Opticiany as well.

OUR KEELER SPEAKERS

SHANE BREEN

Training & Events Manager

MATT DOUGLAS

Diagnostic Product Specialist

MELISSA WALTON

Sales Territory Manager - Northeast

JOHN FEYOCK

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

SCHEDULE

2. CURRENT PPE PRODUCTS
& DESCRIPTIONS

1. INTRODUCTION

3. PROTECTIVE ITEMS FOR YOUR EQUIPMENT

4. EQUIPMENT AVAILABLE
TO HELP YOUR PRACTICE

5. CLINICAL & EQUIPMENT BREAKOUT SESSION

Learn how Keeler is helping you & your patients during this pandemic

© 2021 by Keeler

Contact us at marketing@keelerusa.com or 800.523.5620